The Permaprotect Series
For the protection of your equipment!

Concept P.O.S.
Innovative merchandising equipment

Concept P.O.S.
For maximum visibility of your products


Find the complete products lists and our catalogs on our main website!

Permaprotect Series from Concept P.O.S.
Protection bumpers

The Permaprotect product line is ideal for the protection of your equipment regularly subjected to damages from impacts. Aesthetical, flexible and sturdy, the Permaprotect bumpers can be installed on just about any type of surfaces. Made entirely of rubber, they are practically indestructible. Their flexibility allow them to be easily installed on curved surfaces. Furthermore, the pre-applied adhesive used to affix the bumper has superior holding power on metal surfaces ensuring that, once installed, the molding will permanently adhere to the surface.

Permaprotect, Pare-chocs de protection | Concept P.O.S. Inc.

Ingenious

These bumpers are primarily used to protect metal shelves from heavy items that may be damaging to them such as paint cans, doors and windows or other types of heavy products.. By the same token, they automatically protect your more fragile SKU’s from damages that could be caused by them hitting your metal shelves.

Permaprotect, Pare-chocs de protection | Concept P.O.S. Inc.

Efficient

The C-Channel bumper is unquestionably the most popular item in the Permaprotect series. It is specifically used to protect plastic price ticket moldings installed at the bottom of your refrigerated counters. By using these bumpers, it then becomes possible for you to have crates of merchandise leaning on the counters without damaging the price ticket moldings.

Concept P.O.S.
Who are we?


In business since 1997, Concept P.O.S. defines itself as an innovative merchandising equipment designing establishment. Since it’s inception, our company has provided goods and services to a wide array of retail sales stores working in many different fields.

Some important Food chains already trusts Concept P.O.S. for all their merchandising equipment needs, such as Metro and IGA (Sobey’s). Our prestigious clientele also includes pharmacies (Brunet), hardware stores (BMR & Patrick Morin) and also the Mondou pet store chain, amongst others. This type of partnership underscores our position as a leader in its field.

Hardware stores

85%

Grocery stores

100%

Retail stores

64%

Others

50%

For permanent protection of your store furniture


Our round bumpers are designed to protect the most vulnerable parts of your walls, furnitures and shelves subjected to knocks from shopping carts. Their small size will not interfere with the overall appearance of your installations. These bumpers are available in rolls of 50 or 100 feet.


Find the complete products lists and our catalogs on our main website!

A picture is worth a thousand words

Examples
  • Permaprotect, Pare-chocs de protection | Concept P.O.S. Inc.
  • Permaprotect, Pare-chocs de protection | Concept P.O.S. Inc.
  • Permaprotect, Pare-chocs de protection | Concept P.O.S. Inc.
Permaprotect, Pare-chocs de protection | Concept P.O.S. Inc.

The only reference for all your merchandising equipment needs

Stay connected
Follow us

To keep in touch via social networks!

Our product lines
Click here to access

Memos

Catalogs

Promotions

Find the complete products lists and our catalogs on our main website!

1-888-422-0605

info@conceptpos.com

Concept P.O.S. Inc. 466 Bourque street (unit 2)

Repentigny, Quebec, J5Z 5A2


Opening hours

Monday to Friday 8h00 a.m. to 4h30 p.m.

Questions or Comments ?
Contact us

Our advisors are at your disposal.




Find the complete products lists and our catalogs on our main website!

Concept P.O.S.
Pour une visibilité maximum de vos produits

Concept P.O.S.
Équipements de marchandisage novateurs

Série Permaprotect de Concept P.O.S.
Pour la protection de vos équipements!


Liste complète de nos produits et catalogues disponible sur notre site principal!

Permaprotect de Concept P.O.S.
Pare-chocs de protection

La gamme de produits Permaprotect est idéale pour les protéger endroits faciles à endommager. Esthétiques, flexibles et robustes, les pare-chocs Permaprotect s’installent sur à peu près toutes les surfaces. Faits de caoutchouc, ils sont quasi-indestructibles. La grande flexibilité de ces pare-chocs permet leur installation même dans les endroits courbés. L’adhésif servant à fixer la moulure pare-choc possède une puissance d’adhésion supérieure, vous assurant ainsi que le le pare-choc restera en place une fois installé.

Pare-chocs de protection pour moulures, tablettes et mobiliers.

Ingénieux

Les pare-chocs servent à protéger les étagères de métal des items plus lourds qui peuvent y être déposés tels que les contenants de peinture, portes et fenêtres, etc… Ils peuvent aussi, à l’inverse, protéger votre matériel pour qu’il ne soit pas abimé par les étagères en métal comme des portes ou autres items plus fragiles.

Pare-chocs de protection pour moulures, tablettes et mobiliers.

Sécuritaire

Le pare-choc C-Channel est sans contredit le produit le plus populaire de la gamme Permaprotect. Il est spécifiquement utilisé pour la protection des moulures de prix installées au bas des comptoirs réfrigérés. En utilisant ces pare-chocs, il est alors possible d’appuyer des caisses de marchandises sans abimer les moulures de prix de ces tablettes.

Concept P.O.S.
Qui sommes-nous?


En activité depuis 1997, Concept P.O.S. se définit comme une entreprise de conception, de fabrication et de mise en marché d'équipements de marchandisage novateurs, desservant une grande variété de points de vente œuvrant dans plusieurs secteurs d'activités.

Plusieurs grandes chaines de magasins font déjà confiance à Concept P.O.S. pour leurs équipements de marchandisage (Metro, IGA Patrick Morin, Mondou, BMR, Pharmacies Brunet et autres). Il s'agit là d'un appui de taille qui confère à Concept P.O.S. une place de choix dans l'univers des créateurs d'équipements de marchandisage.

Quincaillerie

85%

Alimentation

100%

Commerces de détails

64%

Autres

50%

Protection permanente
de votre mobilier


Les pare-chocs ronds protègent les bas de murs et bases de mobilier contre les impacts des paniers d’épicerie dans les endroits vulnérables. Leur petit format ne changera pas l’apparence de vos installations. Ces pare-chocs vous sont offerts en rouleaux de 50 ou 100 pieds de longueur.


Liste complète de nos produits et catalogues disponible sur notre site principal!

Une image vaut mille mots

Voir des exemples
Permaprotect, Pare-chocs de protection | Concept P.O.S. Inc.

La référence pour tous vos besoins d'équipements de marchandisage

Nos lignes de produits
Cliquez pour accéder à la page

Liste complète de nos produits et catalogues disponible sur notre site principal!

1-888-422-0605

info@conceptpos.com

Concept P.O.S. Inc., 466 rue Bourque, local 2,

Repentigny, Québec, J5Z 5A2


Nos heures d'ouvertures sont du

Lundi au Vendredi de 8h00 à 16h30

Questions ou commentaires?
Contactez-nous

Nos conseillers sont à votre disposition.




Liste complète de nos produits et catalogues disponible sur notre site principal!